Till the end…

079

I never thought we would be friends like this,

It’s funny how things turned out,

Our bond is extremely special,

You are an epitome of a best friend.

 

Life is too short to wake up with regrets,

We have nothing to lose, and so much to gain,

You give me so much excitement, my heart smiles with joy,

You have no idea, how important in my life, your role is.

 

Having you in my life, completes and fulfills every part of me,

Passion and trust and knowing that you care, brings a lifetime of joy,

Through tears and smiles, by your side I will always stand,

Even though we’re just friends, I’ll always love you.

 

Our friendship is special and real,

Love, trust and respect are the things we share,

You’ve become an important part of my life,

Showering your affection over me.

 

You’ve shown me how much you care,

We go through ups and downs, but nothing can tear us apart,

With each passing day, our story will continue to grow,

You know me so well; you’re truly a priceless gift…..

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

