Darkest Desire

lippppp

In the darkest of the night, I long for his touch,

In the long silent nights, I miss his words,

The one my heart desires and my soul sings for,

My darkest desire…….

 

I want to be the naughty, that makes him come for more,

His confidant and companion, to walk hand in hand,

The light in his path, the damnation of his soul,

The one he dreams of, the sin of his temptation.

 

Let me be the one to quench your thirst, I know all the moves,

Who you are, is a mystery I want to understand,

To end this exquisite torture, and the needing hunger,

“Move closer…” I whisper, “Closer…”

I’m ready now; let me be your darkest fantasy.

Leave a Reply

